Our Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and commitment of the people who make up our leadership team.


Rev. Carlyle Roth - Pastor

Cathie Wasser - Church Secretary

Gene Kaseman - Council President


Steve Erdman- Vice-President 


Perry Weisberg - Treasurer


Bill Erdman - Financial Secretary


Twilla Peterson - Council Secretary


Richard Hagar - Chair: Board of Elders

                                           - Chair:Sunday school and Youth Board



Ted Pfau - Chair: Board of Trustees


© 2018 St. Mark's Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community